MRE Staff 2017 - 2018

MRE Staff 2017-2018


Administration 

Robin Isenor - Principal  ( isenorr@ccrsb.ca )

Stephanie Cameron - Vice Principal ( raecamerons@ccrsb.ca

Shelley Blois - Administrative Assistant ( bloiss@ccrsb.ca )                                 

Primary 

Diane Beaton ( beatondp@ccrsb.ca

Amanda Stone ( stonea@ccrsb.ca

Grade One

Jennifer Crowdis ( crowdisj@ccrsb.ca

Janice McGrath ( mcgrathjm@ccrsb.ca

Grade Two

Elaine Cruickshank ( cruickshankem@ccrsb.ca

Cyndy Fiander ( fianderc@ccrsb.ca

Grade Three

Deane Gatto ( gattod@ccrsb.ca

Katie White (whitekd@ccrsb.ca

Grade 4

Alison MacDonald ( macdonaldla5@ccrsb.ca

Denise Smith ( smithdm@ccrsb.ca

Grade 4/5

Janice MacKenzie ( mackenziejl2@ccrsb.ca

Grade 5 

Stephanie Cameron ( raecamerons@ccrsb.ca

Program Support 

Lori Smith-Hill ( smithhilll@ccrsb.ca

Stacey Anthony ( anthonysl@ccrsb.ca

French 

Julie Holland ( hollandjm@ccrsb.ca

Music 

Lauren Baldwin ( baldwinl@ccrsb.ca

Physical Education 

David Knowlton ( knowltond@ccrsb.ca

Educational Assistants 

Mary Andrews ( andrewsm@ccrsb.ca

Karen Davenport (DavenportKPM@ccrsb.ca

Marlene Dowell (dowellm@ccrsb.ca

Sherry Forrestall (ForrestallRC@ccrsb.ca

Connie Isenor (IsenorC2@ccrsb.ca

Guidance

Allyson Power (PowerA2@ccrsb.ca

Speech Language Pathologist 

Dana Fergusson ( fergussond@ccrsb.ca

Psychologist 

Jon Sebesta ( sebestaj@ccrsb.ca

Custodians

Monique Lavinge

Patti Highfield 

Tammy Beanish

Student Monitors

Holly Vallis

Melanie Maguire

Melaine Good

Susan Collins

Shanda Sheehy